Department Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
Alan E. Bernstein's picture
Alan E. Bernstein
History Department
Email: aebern@u.arizona.edu

EUROPEAN MIDDLE AGES AND THE CONCEPT OF HELL

[more information]
Luise Betterton's picture
Luise Betterton
Assistant Director
Email: bettertm@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5448
FAX: 520-626-5444
Office: Douglass 313
[more information]
Adam Bonikowske's picture
Adam Bonikowske
Email: adamb5@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Paul Buehler's picture
Paul Buehler
Email: pbuehler@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Sean Clark's picture
Sean Clark [more information]
Pia F. Cuneo's picture
Pia F. Cuneo
Art History
Email: pfcuneo@u.arizona.edu

ART HISTORY, RENAISSANCE

[more information]
Cory Davis's picture
Cory Davis
Email: cddavis@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Elizabeth Ellis-Marino's picture
Elizabeth Ellis-Marino
Email: lizzyem@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
David L. Graizbord's picture
David L. Graizbord
Center for Judaic Studies
Email: dlgraizb@u.arizona.edu

SEPHARDIC JEWISH HISTORY; EARLY MODERN JEWISH HISTORY

[more information]
Adam Hough's picture
Adam Hough
Email: ahough@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Kristen Coan Howard's picture
Kristen Coan Howard
Ph.D. Student
Email: krcoan@email.arizona.edu

I am a Ph.D. candidate in the Division for Late Medieval and Reformation Studies and Department of History, studying Early Modern Europe with a minor in Art History. My research interests lie in the social and cultural history of the early modern European religious reformations, particularly in...

[more information]
Susan Karant-Nunn's picture
Susan Karant-Nunn
Director
Email: karantnu@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1284
Office: Douglass 315

EARLY MODERN EUROPE, GERMANY AND THE REFORMATION

[more information]
Ute Lotz-Heumann's picture
Ute Lotz-Heumann
Professor and Heiko A. Oberman Chair
Email: ulotzh@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 626-9193
Office: Douglass 307

EARLY MODERN EUROPE - IRELAND, BRITAIN AND GERMANY

[more information]
Benjamin Miller's picture
Benjamin Miller
Email: bam92@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Annie Morphew's picture
Annie Morphew
Email: amorphew@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Helen Nader's picture
Helen Nader
History Department
Email: naderh@u.arizona.edu

MEDIEVAL AND EARLY MODERN EUROPE, SPAIN

[more information]
David Y. Neufeld's picture
David Y. Neufeld
Email: davidyneufeld@email.arizona.edu

I am a Ph.D. candidate with interests in early modern European religious reformations and Anabaptism. In 2013, I received an M.A. in History from the University of Arizona under the supervision of Susan Karant-Nunn and Ute Lotz-Heumann of the Division for Late Medieval and Reformation Studies....

[more information]
Amy Newhouse's picture
Amy Newhouse
Email: anewhous@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Rachel Small's picture
Rachel Small
Email: rachelsmall@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Cynthia White's picture
Cynthia White
Classics
Email: ckwhite@u.arizona.edu

AUGUSTAN POETRY, LATE ANTIQUE LATIN LITERATURE, GREEK PATRISTICS AND MEDIEVAL LATIN

[more information]
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact Us

The Division for Late Medieval
and Reformation Studies
Douglass 315
P.O.Box 210028
Tucson, AZ 85721-0028
Tel: (520) 621-1284
Fax: (520) 626-5444